freedom island

2 girls in love…

If you hold my hand / Handsfree

το πριν…

και το μετα!

Summer’s gone, spring is gone, life goes on and on and I’m just bored to tears
If I could find a little space to paint a smile upon my face and hide the years
If winter comes and I’m around to see the snow upon the ground, what can I do
When I don’t have the will to fight the coldness of the summernights are the darkest blue

If you hold my hand
Things won’t be the same
If you hold my hand
Things are about to change

christiana

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

